lahaauto.blogg.se

Smoking brush photoshop
Smoking brush photoshop










smoking brush photoshop smoking brush photoshop

And I was amazed at how many tuts you have! Gadz! You’re a hard worker too! Your smart, you’re straight to the point, and the things you offer are valuable. You’ve one of three favorites that have instruction for photoshop. The settings you provided are absolutely correct.

smoking brush photoshop

But the good news is that if you hand duplicate a cloud bith a soft black brush on white, you’ll get good results with CC 2018. It filled solid black with a very hard edge. Sadly though, I could not get ALT+Backspace to give me a decent fill. This shape works for nearly any kind of cloud, but especially for fog effects. When painting this, dab a few spots, then drag from drag from spot to spot with the pen. The one that works best is the horse shoe shape, as shown in your video. I got this to work, but it’s the old school way. What version of Photoshop do you use in the video? Your interface does not look like mine. Same result - a very hard edge selection there is no softness what so ever! I see no way to set that even if I knew what it was. I need to know the tolerance of the selection when I click the Red channel copy. The download link to this file is not there. So I want to try the same cloud you used. The result is a twirling hard egded thing that looks nothing like a cloud. I set the settings you use for the brush. On layer to paint on, I press CTRL+Backspace. I create new layer, and turn off all bottom layers. Red give best contrast, so I select that and duplicate it. I then paste the cloud into this new document. I create a new file (has cloud’s dimensions.












Smoking brush photoshop